Important Dates and Deadlines

Date Event
Monday, January 22, 201850% Refund Period Ends
Friday, February 9, 2018Financial Aid Priority Deadline for Spring Quarter
Monday, February 12, 2018Current Student Spring Registration Begins for students with over 30 credits
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Current Student Spring Registration Begins for students with 0-29 credits
Friday, February 16, 2018Registration begins for new with prior college or returning students
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Last day to Drop Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Last Day for Students to Drop Classes or Make Schedule Changes
Thursday, March 1, 2018Tuition Due for Spring Quarter
Thursday, March 1, 2018Grade Roster Available at SFCC
Monday, March 12, 2018Spring New Student Admissions Application Deadline (for students with no prior college)
Thursday, March 15, 2018Grade Rosters Available to Faculty SCC
Friday, March 16, 2018Last Day for Spring Placement Testing SCC
Monday, March 19, 2018Study Day - No Class
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Final Exams
Wednesday, March 21, 2018Final Exams
Thursday, March 22, 2018Final Exams
Monday, March 26, 2018Break
Monday, March 26, 2018Winter Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Winter Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Wednesday, March 28, 2018Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018Break
Friday, March 30, 2018Break
Monday, April 2, 2018First Day of Spring Quarter
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Last Day to Add Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Last Day to Add a Class without Instructor Signature SCC
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Last Day for Web Registration--ADD SFCC
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Last day for Wait List SFCC
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Instructor Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Friday, April 6, 2018Last Day for Web Registration--DROP SFCC
Friday, April 6, 2018100% Refund ends
Saturday, April 7, 2018Instructor AND VP Permission/Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Friday, April 13, 2018Census Day, be sure all students are registered in your classes
Friday, April 13, 2018Last day to drop without W on transcript
Monday, April 23, 201850% Refund Period Ends
Monday, May 14, 2018Current Student Summer/Fall Registration Begins for students with over 30 credits
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Current Student Summer/Fall Registration Begins for students with 0-29 credits
Thursday, May 17, 2018Last day to Drop Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Thursday, May 17, 2018Last Day for Students to Drop Classes or Make Schedule Changes
Friday, May 18, 2018Registration begins for new with prior college or returning students
Thursday, May 31, 2018Grade Roster Available at SFCC
Thursday, June 7, 2018Tuition Due for Summer Quarter
Friday, June 8, 2018Grade Rosters Available to Faculty SCC
Tuesday, June 12, 2018Study Day - No Class
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Final Exams
Thursday, June 14, 2018Final Exams
Friday, June 15, 2018Final Exams
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Spring Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Spring Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Break
Thursday, June 21, 2018Break
Friday, June 22, 2018Break
Monday, June 25, 2018Break
Tuesday, June 26, 2018Break
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Break
Thursday, June 28, 2018Break
Friday, June 29, 2018Break
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Last Day to Add a Class without Instructor Signature SCC
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Last Day to Add Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Thursday, July 5, 2018Instructor Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Tuesday, July 10, 2018Instructor AND VP Permission/Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Monday, July 30, 2018Last day to Drop Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Monday, August 6, 2018Grade Rosters Available to Faculty SCC
Need more information?
Phone: 509-434-5162
Email: CCSInfo@ccs.spokane.edu