myBigfoot

Important Dates and Deadlines

Date Event
Monday, April 27, 201550% Refund Period Ends
Monday, May 11, 2015Current Student Summer/Fall Registration Begins for students with over 30 credits
Wednesday, May 13, 2015Current Student Summer/Fall Registration Begins for students with 0-29 credits
Thursday, May 21, 2015Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Thursday, May 21, 2015Final Day to Make Schedule Changes
Thursday, June 04, 2015Tuition Due for Summer Quarter
Thursday, June 04, 2015Grade Roster Available at SFCC
Monday, June 08, 2015Web Registration Unavailable Today
Friday, June 12, 2015SFCC Summer Quarter Seat Release Date
Friday, June 19, 2015Graduation: SFCC
Tuesday, June 23, 2015Spring Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015Spring Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Monday, July 06, 2015Last Day for Web Registration
Monday, July 06, 2015First Day of Summer Quarter
Tuesday, July 07, 2015ISAC online form required to add a class through 4th day of quarter
Tuesday, July 07, 2015Instructor Signature required to add a class
Thursday, July 09, 2015100% Refund ends
Thursday, July 09, 2015Last day to use ISAC form
Thursday, July 09, 2015Financial Aid Census Date
Thursday, July 16, 2015Census Day, be sure all students are registered in your classes
Thursday, July 16, 2015Last day to drop without W on transcript
Monday, July 20, 201550% Refund Period Ends
Wednesday, August 05, 2015Final Day to Make Schedule Changes
Tuesday, August 18, 2015SFCC Fall Quarter Seat Release Date
Thursday, August 20, 2015Summer Quarter Ends
Monday, August 24, 2015Summer Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015Summer Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Monday, August 31, 2015Fall New Student Admissions Application Deadline (for students with no prior college)
Thursday, September 03, 2015Tuition Due for Fall Quarter
Tuesday, September 08, 2015Web Registration Unavailable Today
Monday, September 21, 2015First Day of Fall Quarter
Monday, September 21, 2015Last Day for Web Registration
Tuesday, September 22, 2015Instructor Signature required to add a class
Wednesday, September 23, 2015Instructor Initiated Drop Begins
Friday, September 25, 2015Instructor Initiated Drop Ends
Friday, September 25, 2015100% Refund ends
Friday, September 25, 2015Financial Aid Census Date
Friday, October 02, 2015Census Day, be sure all students are registered in your classes
Friday, October 02, 2015Last day to drop without W on transcript
Monday, October 12, 201550% Refund Period Ends
Friday, October 23, 2015Financial Aid Priority Deadline for Winter Quarter
Monday, November 02, 2015Current Student Winter Registration Begins for students with over 30 credits
Wednesday, November 04, 2015Current Student Winter Registration Begins for students with 0-29 credits
Tuesday, November 10, 2015Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Tuesday, November 10, 2015Final Day to Make Schedule Changes
Wednesday, November 18, 2015Grade Roster Available at SFCC

 

Need more information?
Phone: 509-434-5162
Email: CCSInfo@ccs.spokane.edu
Community Colleges of Spokane
501 N Riverpoint Blvd, MS 1009
PO Box 6000, Spokane WA 99217-6000
General Information:
(509) 434-5162
Operations Hotline
(509) 533-3303