Important Dates and Deadlines

Date Event
Monday, April 04, 2016First Day of Spring Quarter
Tuesday, April 05, 2016Last Day for Web Registration SFCC
Wednesday, April 06, 2016Instructor Signature required to add a class SFCC
Friday, April 08, 2016100% Refund ends
Friday, April 15, 2016Census Day
Friday, April 15, 2016Last day to drop classes
Monday, April 25, 201650% Refund Period Ends
Monday, May 16, 2016Current Student Registration Begins
Wednesday, May 18, 2016Current Student Registration Begins
Thursday, May 19, 2016Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Thursday, May 19, 2016Final Day to Make Schedule Changes
Thursday, June 09, 2016Tuition Due for Summer Quarter
Tuesday, June 14, 2016SFCC Summer Quarter Seat Release Date
Tuesday, June 14, 2016Summer New Student Admissions Application Deadline
Wednesday, June 15, 2016Final Exams
Thursday, June 16, 2016Final Exams
Friday, June 17, 2016Final Exams
Friday, June 17, 2016SFCC Graduation 3:00pm Veteran’s Arena
Monday, June 20, 2016SFCC-Pullman Graduation 6:30PM BellTower, Pullman
Tuesday, June 21, 2016Spring Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016Spring Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Tuesday, July 05, 2016First Day of Summer Quarter
Wednesday, July 06, 2016Last Day for Web Registration SFCC
Thursday, July 07, 2016Instructor Signature required to add a class SFCC
Thursday, July 07, 2016100% Refund ends
Monday, July 18, 2016Census Day
Tuesday, July 19, 201650% Refund Period Ends
Wednesday, August 03, 2016Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Wednesday, August 03, 2016Final Day to Make Schedule Changes
Thursday, August 18, 2016SFCC Fall Quarter Seat Release Date
Monday, August 22, 2016Summer Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016Summer Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Monday, August 29, 2016Fall New Student Admissions Application Deadline (for students with no prior college)
Thursday, September 01, 2016Tuition Due for Fall Quarter
Monday, September 19, 2016First Day of Fall Quarter
Friday, September 23, 2016100% Refund ends
Friday, September 30, 2016Last day to drop without W on transcript
Monday, October 10, 201650% Refund Period Ends

 

Need more information?
Phone: 509-434-5162
Email: CCSInfo@ccs.spokane.edu