Important Dates and Deadlines

Date Event
Tuesday, July 5, 2016First Day of Summer Quarter
Wednesday, July 6, 2016Last Day for Web Registration SFCC and SCC
Thursday, July 7, 2016Instructor Signature required to add a class SFCC
Monday, July 11, 2016100% Refund ends
Monday, July 11, 2016Last day to add a class for Summer quarter
Monday, July 18, 2016Census Day
Tuesday, July 19, 201650% Refund Period Ends
Wednesday, August 3, 2016Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Wednesday, August 3, 2016Final Day to Make Schedule Changes
Wednesday, August 3, 2016Last Date to Drop Classes on Web SCC
Thursday, August 18, 2016SFCC Fall Quarter Seat Release Date
Monday, August 22, 2016Summer Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016Summer Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Monday, August 29, 2016Fall New Student Admissions Application Deadline (for students with no prior college)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016Tuition Due for Fall Quarter
Monday, September 19, 2016First Day of Fall Quarter
Friday, September 23, 2016100% Refund ends
Friday, September 30, 2016Last day to drop without W on transcript
Monday, October 10, 201650% Refund Period Ends
Monday, November 7, 2016Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Wednesday, November 16, 2016Grade Roster Available at SFCC
Tuesday, December 13, 2016Fall Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016Fall Quarter Grades Available on the Web

 

Need more information?
Phone: 509-434-5162
Email: CCSInfo@ccs.spokane.edu