Important Dates and Deadlines

Date Event
Monday, November 13, 2017Last Day for Students to Drop Classes or Make Schedule Changes
Monday, November 13, 2017Last day to Drop Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Grade Roster Available at SFCC
Thursday, December 7, 2017Grade Rosters Available to Faculty SCC
Thursday, December 7, 2017Tuition Due for Winter Quarter
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Winter New Student Admissions Application Deadline (for students with no prior college)
Monday, December 18, 2017Fall Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Fall Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Last Day for Winter Placesment Testing SCC
Wednesday, January 3, 2018First Day of Winter Quarter
Thursday, January 4, 2018Last Day for Web Registration--ADD SFCC
Thursday, January 4, 2018Last Day to Add a Class without Instructor Signature SCC
Thursday, January 4, 2018Last day for Wait List SFCC
Thursday, January 4, 2018Last Day to Add Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Friday, January 5, 2018Instructor Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Friday, January 5, 2018Instructor Signature required to add a class SFCC
Tuesday, January 9, 2018100% Refund ends
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Last Day for Web Registration--DROP SFCC
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Instructor AND VP Permission/Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Census Day, be sure all students are registered in your classes
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Last day to drop without W on transcript
Monday, January 22, 201850% Refund Period Ends
Friday, February 9, 2018Financial Aid Priority Deadline for Spring Quarter
Monday, February 12, 2018Current Student Spring Registration Begins for students with over 30 credits
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Current Student Spring Registration Begins for students with 0-29 credits
Friday, February 16, 2018Registration begins for new with prior college or returning students
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Last day to Drop Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Last Day for Students to Drop Classes or Make Schedule Changes
Thursday, March 1, 2018Grade Roster Available at SFCC
Thursday, March 1, 2018Tuition Due for Spring Quarter
Monday, March 12, 2018Spring New Student Admissions Application Deadline (for students with no prior college)
Thursday, March 15, 2018Grade Rosters Available to Faculty SCC
Friday, March 16, 2018Last Day for Spring Placement Testing SCC
Monday, March 26, 2018Winter Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Winter Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Monday, April 2, 2018First Day of Spring Quarter
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Last Day to Add Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Last Day to Add a Class without Instructor Signature SCC
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Last Day for Web Registration--ADD SFCC
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Last day for Wait List SFCC
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Instructor Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Friday, April 6, 2018Last Day for Web Registration--DROP SFCC
Friday, April 6, 2018100% Refund ends
Saturday, April 7, 2018Instructor AND VP Permission/Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Friday, April 13, 2018Census Day, be sure all students are registered in your classes
Friday, April 13, 2018Last day to drop without W on transcript
Monday, April 23, 201850% Refund Period Ends
Monday, May 14, 2018Current Student Summer/Fall Registration Begins for students with over 30 credits
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Current Student Summer/Fall Registration Begins for students with 0-29 credits
Thursday, May 17, 2018Last day to Drop Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Thursday, May 17, 2018Last Day for Students to Drop Classes or Make Schedule Changes
Friday, May 18, 2018Registration begins for new with prior college or returning students
Thursday, May 31, 2018Grade Roster Available at SFCC
Thursday, June 7, 2018Tuition Due for Summer Quarter
Friday, June 8, 2018Grade Rosters Available to Faculty SCC
Need more information?
Phone: 509-434-5162
Email: CCSInfo@ccs.spokane.edu