Important Dates and Deadlines

Date Event
Monday, April 25, 201650% Refund Period Ends
Monday, May 16, 2016Current Student Registration Begins
Wednesday, May 18, 2016Current Student Registration Begins
Thursday, May 19, 2016Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Thursday, May 19, 2016Final Day to Make Schedule Changes
Thursday, June 9, 2016Tuition Due for Summer Quarter
Tuesday, June 14, 2016SFCC Summer Quarter Seat Release Date
Tuesday, June 14, 2016Summer New Student Admissions Application Deadline
Wednesday, June 15, 2016Final Exams
Thursday, June 16, 2016Final Exams
Friday, June 17, 2016Final Exams
Friday, June 17, 2016SFCC Graduation 3:00pm Veteran’s Arena
Monday, June 20, 2016SFCC-Pullman Graduation 6:30PM BellTower, Pullman
Tuesday, June 21, 2016Spring Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016Spring Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Tuesday, July 5, 2016First Day of Summer Quarter
Wednesday, July 6, 2016Last Day for Web Registration SFCC
Thursday, July 7, 2016Instructor Signature required to add a class SFCC
Thursday, July 7, 2016100% Refund ends
Monday, July 18, 2016Census Day
Tuesday, July 19, 201650% Refund Period Ends
Wednesday, August 3, 2016Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Wednesday, August 3, 2016Final Day to Make Schedule Changes
Thursday, August 18, 2016SFCC Fall Quarter Seat Release Date
Monday, August 22, 2016Summer Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016Summer Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Monday, August 29, 2016Fall New Student Admissions Application Deadline (for students with no prior college)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016Tuition Due for Fall Quarter
Monday, September 19, 2016First Day of Fall Quarter
Friday, September 23, 2016100% Refund ends
Friday, September 30, 2016Last day to drop without W on transcript
Monday, October 10, 201650% Refund Period Ends
Monday, November 7, 2016Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Wednesday, November 16, 2016Grade Roster Available at SFCC

 

Need more information?
Phone: 509-434-5162
Email: CCSInfo@ccs.spokane.edu