myBigfoot

Important Dates and Deadlines

Date Event
Thursday, December 04, 2014Tuition Due for Winter Quarter
Monday, December 08, 2014Web Registration Unavailable Today
Monday, December 15, 2014Fall Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014Winter New Student Admissions Application Deadline (for students with no prior college)
Tuesday, December 16, 2014Fall Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Monday, January 05, 2015First Day of Winter Quarter
Monday, January 05, 2015Last Day for Web Registration
Tuesday, January 06, 2015Instructor Signature required to add a class
Friday, January 09, 2015100% Refund ends
Friday, January 09, 2015Financial Aid Census Date
Friday, January 09, 2015Last day to add a class without Vice President of Instruction signature
Monday, January 12, 2015Instructor and Vice President of Instruction signature required to add a class
Friday, January 16, 2015Census Day, be sure all students are registered in your classes
Friday, January 16, 2015Last day to add a class with Instructor and Vice President of Instruction signatures
Monday, January 26, 201550% Refund Period Ends
Monday, February 09, 2015Current Student Spring Registration Begins for students with over 30 credits
Wednesday, February 11, 2015Current Student Spring Registration Begins for students with 0-29 credits
Friday, February 13, 2015Financial Aid Priority Deadline for Spring Quarter
Monday, February 23, 2015Last Day for Students to Drop Classes
Thursday, March 05, 2015Grade Roster Available at SFCC
Thursday, March 05, 2015Tuition Due for Spring Quarter
Monday, March 09, 2015Web Registration Unavailable Today
Monday, March 16, 2015Spring New Student Admissions Application Deadline (for students with no prior college)
Friday, March 27, 2015Winter Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015Winter Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Monday, April 06, 2015First Day of Spring Quarter
Monday, April 06, 2015Last Day for Web Registration
Tuesday, April 07, 2015Instructor Signature required to add a class
Friday, April 10, 2015100% Refund ends
Friday, April 10, 2015Financial Aid Census Date
Friday, April 10, 2015Last day to add a class without Vice President of Instruction signature
Monday, April 13, 2015Instructor and Vice President of Instruction signature required to add a class
Friday, April 17, 2015Census Day, be sure all students are registered in your classes
Friday, April 17, 2015Last day to add a class with Instructor and Vice President of Instruction signatures
Friday, April 17, 2015Last day to drop without W on transcript
Monday, April 27, 201550% Refund Period Ends
Thursday, June 04, 2015Grade Roster Available at SFCC

 

Need more information?
Phone: 509-434-5162
Email: CCSInfo@ccs.spokane.edu
Community Colleges of Spokane
501 N Riverpoint Blvd, MS 1009
PO Box 6000, Spokane WA 99217-6000
General Information:
509-434-5162
Operations Hotline
509-533-3303