Important Dates and Deadlines

Date Event
Tuesday, June 19, 2018Spring Quarter Grades Due at 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Spring Quarter Grades Available on the Web
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Break
Thursday, June 21, 2018Break
Friday, June 22, 2018Break
Monday, June 25, 2018Break
Tuesday, June 26, 2018Break
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Break
Thursday, June 28, 2018Break
Friday, June 29, 2018Break
Monday, July 2, 2018First Day of Summer Quarter
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Last Day to Add a Class without Instructor Signature SCC
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Last Day to Add Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Last Day to ADD class via Web Registration--SFCC
Tuesday, July 3, 2018Last day for Wait List SFCC
Thursday, July 5, 2018Instructor Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Monday, July 9, 2018Last Day to DROP class via Web Registration--SFCC
Tuesday, July 10, 2018Instructor AND VP Permission/Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Monday, July 30, 2018Last day to Drop Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Monday, August 6, 2018Grade Rosters Available to Faculty SCC
Thursday, September 6, 2018Tuition Due for Fall Quarter
Thursday, September 20, 2018Last Day to Add a Class without Instructor Signature SCC
Thursday, September 20, 2018Last Day to ADD class via Web Registration--SFCC
Thursday, September 20, 2018Last Day to Add Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Friday, September 21, 2018Instructor Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Instructor AND VP Permission/Signature Required to Add a Class SCC
Friday, November 9, 2018Last day to Drop Classes Using Web (Student Portal) SCC
Thursday, December 6, 2018Grade Rosters Available to Faculty SCC